MSM SAINIK SCHOOL,



SRI GANGANAGAR

<u>Lot 1</u> <u>Interview Result 2025-2026</u> 9th Class

<u> </u>					
Sr. No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Class	Result	
1	Ansh Chauhan	Mr. Ravindar Chauhan	9th	Second	
2	Anupama Nishad	Mr. Onkar Nath Nishad	9 th	First	
3	Astitur	Mr. Bablu	9th	Second	
4	Charan	Mr. Laxmi Narayan	9 th	Second	
5	Divansh	Mr. Divakar	9 th	Second	
6	Garima Nishad	Mr. Manoj Nishad	9th	Second	
7	Himanshu Sahani	Mr. Umesh Sahani	9 th	Second	
8	Jareena	Mr. Basha	9 th	First	
9	Juhi Chauhan	Mr. Ramsingh Chauhan	9 th	First	
10	Kaushal Kumar	Mr. Vijay Kumar	9 th	Second	
11	Kunal Chauhan	Mr. Kamlesh Chauhan	9th	Second	
12	Nishad MD	Mr. Noor MD	9th	First	
13	Prabal	Mr. Partap Kumar	9th	Second	
14	Purnima Nishad	Mr. Manoj Nishad	9 th	Second	
15	Ramveer Chauhan	Mr. Rajkumar Chauhan	9 th	Second	
16	Rihan	Mr. Suraj Kumar	9 th	Third	
17	Sawpna Riyan	Mr. Suman Riyan	9 th	First	
18	Suhda	Mr. Ram Sajivan	9 th	Second	
19	Sumant	Mr. Ashok Babu	9 th	First	
20	Sushant	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	9 th	Second	
21	Sushant Rajput	Mr. Anil Kumar Rajput	9th	Third	
22	Sushmita	Mr. Devnarayan	9 th	First	
23	Tejas	Mr. Parmod	9 th	First	
24	Tulshi Das	Mr. Ram Krishna	9th	First	
25	Vabhav Kumar	Mr. Abhishak Kumar	9 th	Second	



MSM SAINIK SCHOOL,

SRI GANGANAGAR

<u>Lot 1</u> Interview Result 2025-2026 <u>8th Class</u>

Sr. No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Class	Result
1	Mitten Reddy	Mr. Oble Reddy	8 th	Second
2	Mituleswar Rao	Mr. Sanjeev Rao	8 th	Second
3	Mohit	Mr. Raju Kumar	8 th	Third
4	Radhika	Mr. Mohan	8 th	First
5	Raj Mohan	Mr. Surya Naryan	8 th	First
6	Rita	Mr. Wilson	8 th	Second
7	Sahil	Mr. Trivikram	8 th	First
8	Salini Prajapati	Late Amarjeet	8 th	Third
9	Satyam Prajapati	Mr. Late Amarjeet	8 th	First
10	Shilpa Mohan	Mr. Surander Mohan	8 th	First
11	Shreeja naidu	Mr. Sudhakar Naidu	8 th	First
12	Shreeja Reddy	Mr. Prakash Reddy	8 th	First
13	Sujan tiwari	Mr. Partap Tiwari	8 th	Second
14	Swathi Reddy	Mr. Oble Reddy	8 th	First
15	Tribhuja naidu	Mr. Diwakar Naidu	8 th	Second



MSM SAINIK SCHOOL, SRIGANGANAGAR

<u>Lot 1</u> Interview Result 2025-2026 <u>7th Class</u>

Sr. No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Class	Result
1	Anshu Yadav	Mr. Deena Nath Yadav	7 th	First
2	Utkarsh Chauhan	Mr. Baijnath Chauhan	7 th	First
3	Shaurya Jaiswar	Mr. Harikesh Jaiswar	7 th	Second
4	Akshat Pal Nishad	Mr. Onkar Nath Nishad	7 th	Second
5	Juli Chauhan	Mr. Ramsingh Chauhan	7 th	Third
6	Jagmohan	Mr. Radha Shyam	7 th	First
7	Satyam	Mr. Prabhakar	7 th	Second
8	Shivam	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	7 th	First
9	Geetna	Mr. Sampurn Rao	7 th	Third
10	Sanjana	Mr. Om Kar	7 th	First
11	Sonu	Mr. Vijay Mohan	7 th	Second
12	Suman Meena	Mr. Raja Ram Meena	7 th	First
13	Sumander Singh	Mr. Mahander Singh	7 th	Third
14	Hardeep Singh	Mr. Sonu Singh	7 th	Second
15	Meetual Sharma	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	7 th	First



SRI GANGANAGAR

<u>Lot 1</u> Interview Result 2025-2026 <u>6th Class</u>

Sr. No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Class	Result
1	Akshya Katari	Mr. Parmod Katari	6 th	Third
2	Aloki Kumar	Mr. Dharmendar Nishad	6 th	Third
3	Anshka	Mr. Devnarayan	6 th	Third
4	Aryan	Mr. Parsant	6 th	Second
5	Jeet Singh	Mr. Parmod Singh	6 th	Second
6	Krishna yadav	Mr. Durbal Yadav	6 th	First
7	Meena Rani	Mr. Raghuveer	6 th	Second
8	Neevan	Mr. Hari Om	6 th	First
9	Rasul Singh	Mr. Anup Singh	6 th	First
10	Ronak	Mr. Dev Parshad	6 th	Second
11	Roshan Kumar	Mr. Roop Kumar	6 th	Second
12	Ruchira	Mr. Jaswan	6 th	First
13	Rupali	Mr. Bablu Kumar	6 th	First
14	Sonalika	Mr. Dev Kumar	6 th	First
15	Supreet	Mr. Shambhu Parshad	6 th	Third



SRI GANGANAGAR

<u>Lot 1</u> Interview Result 2025-2026 <u>11th Class</u>

Sr. No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Class	Result
1	Aman	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	11 th	Second
2	Ankush	Mr. Vijay Jindal	11 th	First
3	Binod Kumar	Mr. chandan Kumar	11 th	Second
4	Harsh	Mr. Shankar	11 th	Second
5	Kumari Ankita	Mr. Ram Sagar	11 th	Second
6	Pawan	Mr. Prem Kumar	11 th	First
7	Saroj	Mr. Bablu	11 th	Third
8	Shyam Kumar	Mr. Dev Kumar	11 th	First
9	Sonakshi Rani	Mr. Krishan Mohan	11 th	First
10	Vinod Kumar	Mr. Suraj Kumar	11 th	Third